17 February 2021
Dinenthal - The Fallen Empire (2021) MP3, 320 kb/s
Информация о музыке
Название: Dinenthal - The Fallen Empire
Год выхода: 2021
Жанр: Black Metal
Страна: Великобритания
Битрейт: 320 kb/s
Продолжительность: Великобритания
Формат: MP3

01 Fortelling of the Antediluvian Prophecy
02 Duumvirate of the Niрdraca
03 The Gilded Epoch
04 Diminution as the Days Turn Sour
05 Umbra of Warfare Cascades Over the Palatine Megalopolis
06 Constellations Smothered by Abhorrence
07 The Fall of the Arkarian Empire
08 The Funeral of Our Beloved Imperator
09 Reborn in the Blinding Flames
10 The Spire of Midian Remains in Eternal Darkness
11 The Dawn of a New Republic